Real Rudraksha Supplier





According to many astrologers, It is the ultimate solution for removing the bad effects of the planets. While gems are commonly used for this purpose, many astrologers recommend the use of Rudraksha , if the wearer is not satisfied. Not only do the planets get pacified, but the wearer gains comfort and happiness. One should only know which will be useful for this objective. Although the ancient epics do not mention any correlation between planets, Nakshatra and Rudraksha , the information below is being given for those who strongly believe in wearing that in accordance with horoscope and planetary positions. One must be beware of those astrologers who, for commercial gains recommend rare Rudraksha like 1 mukhi, 14 mukhi etc. and try to supply these beads themselves, exploiting their customers.

One mukhi and Twelve Mukhi Rudraksha

Both these are blessed by Sun (Surya), the center of the solar system, around which all planets revolve. They effectively control the malefic effects of Sun, such as diseases of the right eye, headache, ear ailments, bowel problems, bone weakness, etc. These also help at the emotional level like overcoming lack of confidence, increasing charisma and personal power, inculcating leadership qualities and bringing in prosperity.


Two Mukhi Rudraksha

The ruling planet of this Rudraksha is Moon. It effectively controls the malefic effects of Moon such as diseases of the left eye, kidney and intestines. It also solves problems like lack of harmony in relationship, etc.


Three Mukhi Rudraksha

Mars is the ruling planet of that , which is astrologically represented by Agni or fire. Malefic effects are diseases of the blood, blood pressure, weakness, disturbed menstrual cycle, kidney ailments, etc. The bead is helpful in curing these diseases and disorders and problems such as depression, negative feelings, guilt feelings, inferiority complex, etc.


Four Mukhi Rudraksha

The ruling planet of this Rudraksha is Mercury. In mythology, this represents Goddess Saraswati and Brahma. Malefic effects of Mercury include dullness of mind, lack of grasping and understanding power and difficulty in effective communication. Four mukhi Rudraksha nullifies these malefic effects and pleases Goddess Saraswati. This Rudraksha governs logical and structural thinking.


Five Mukhi Rudraksha

The ruling planet of this Rudraksha is Jupiter. Malefic effect of Jupiter are considered to cause lack of peace of mind, utter poverty, lack of harmony, diseases caused by fat, of kidney, thigh and ear, diabetes, etc. This Rudraksha is known to sublimate their effects.


Six Mukhi Rudrakha

Its ruling planet is Venus, which governs genital organs, throat, valour, sexual pleasure, love, musical talent, etc. Its malefic effects can cause diseases and problems involving the above organs or aspects.


Seven Mukhi Rudraksha

Its ruling planet is Saturn (Shani). This sublimates the malefic effects of Shani such as diseases occurring suddenly without any apparent cause, impotency, cold, obstruction, hopelessness, despair, delay in achievements, long lasting diseases, scarcity, worry, etc.


Eight Mukhi Rudraksha

The ruling planet being Rahu, this is helpful in Neutralising its malefic effects, which are similar to that of Shani. There could be sudden fall in status, diseases of the lungs, feet and skin, cataract, Hydrocele and snake bites.


Nine Mukhi Rudraksha

The ruling planet is Ketu, which is a shadow planet like Rahu and it resembles Mars. This Rudraksha is beneficial to sublimate the ill effects of Ketu like diseases of the lungs, fever, eye pain, bowel pain, skin disease, body pain, etc.


Ten Mukhi Rudraksha

10 mukhi has no ruling planet and is used to nullify malefic effects of all the planets. The wearer gets a sense of security.


Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha

It has no ruling planet. It induces courage and confidence in the wearer to lead an adventurous life. It is also helpful in meditation and removes problems in completing yogic practices.


Twelve Mukhi Rudraksha

Its ruling deity is Sun. Effects are as mentioned for one mukhi Rudraksha.


Thirteen Mukhi Rudraksha

The effects are similar to that of six mukhi . It is helpful for meditation and spiritual attainments.


Fourteen Mukhi Rudraksha

It improves intuitive thinking. It is worn to sublimate the malefic effects of Saturn. This Rudraksha is also known as Maha-shani.


Fifteen Mukhi Rudraksha

The impact of this Rudraksha is similar to that of 14 mukhi Rudraksha like improving intuitive, abstract and lateral thinking. The wearer finds high energy levels to put into action his thoughts and ideas.


Astrologically, the following correlations exist among different Nakshatras, planets and Rudraksha.

Nakshtra  Planet Rudraksha
1. Ashwini Ketu Nine mukhi
2. Bharani Venus Six mukhi
3. Krittika Sun One, 12 or 11 mukhi
4. Rohini Moon Two mukhi
5. Mrigashira Mars Three  mukhi
6. Ardra Rahu Eight mukhi
7. Punarvasu Jupiter Five mukhi
8. Pushya Saturn Seven mukhi
Nakshatra Planet Rudraksha
9. Ashlesha Mercury Four mukhi
10. Magha Ketu Nine mukhi
11. Purvaphalguni Venus Six mukhi
12. Uttaraphalguni Sun One, 12 or 11 mukhi
13. Hasta Moon Two mukhi
14. Chitra Mars Three mukhi
15. Swati Rahu Eight mukhi
16. Vishakha Jupiter Five mukhi
17. Anuradha Saturn Seven mukhi
18. Jyeshtha Mercury Four mukhi
19. Mula Ketu Nine mukhi
20. Purvashadha Venus Six mukhi
21. Uttarashadha Sun One, 12 or 11 mukhi
22. Shravana Moon Two mukhi
23. Dhanishtha Mars Three mukhi
24. Shatabhisha Rahu Eight mukhi
25. Purvabhadrapada Jupiter Five mukhi
26. Uttarabhadrapada Saturn Seven mukhi
27. Revati Mercury Four mukhi

Some correlations relating to birth rashi, money, controlling auspicious planets and rudraksha are given in the following table:

Birth Rashi lagna Auspicious planets Rudraksha
1. Mesha (Aries) Mars, Jupiter Three & Five mukhi
2. Vrishabha Mercury, Saturn (Taurus) Four & Seven mukhi
Birth Rashi lagna Auspicious planets Rudraksha
3. Mithun (Gemini) Mercury, Venus Four & Six mukhi
4. Karka (Cancer) Moon, Mars Three & Two mukhi
5. Sinh (Leo) Sun, Mars Three & Twelve mukhi
6. Kanya (Virgo) Mercury Four & Six mukhi
7. Tula (Libra) Venus, Saturn Six & Seven mukhi
8. Vrishicika (Scorpio) Jupiter, Moon Two mukhi
9. Dhanu (Sagattarius) Jupiter, Sun Five & Twelve mukhi
10. Makar (Capricorn) Saturn, Venus Six & Seven mukhi
11. Kumbha (Aquarius) Saturn, Venus Six & Seven mukhi
12. Meena (Pisces) Jupiter, Mars Three & five mukhi

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *